Jazz 4

Shelly Isler
SI Dance Studio: Studio A (location map)
Wednesday, 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
09/16/20 - 06/23/21 (36 weeks)

Register

Dancers will learn steps to upbeat music while working on turns and leaps in the jazz technique. They will also learn the importance of flexibility and strength.

Upcoming Meetings
09/30/20    6:00 PM Wednesday 09/30/20 6:00 PM
10/07/20    6:00 PM Wednesday 10/07/20 6:00 PM
10/14/20    6:00 PM Wednesday 10/14/20 6:00 PM
10/21/20    6:00 PM Wednesday 10/21/20 6:00 PM
10/28/20    6:00 PM Wednesday 10/28/20 6:00 PM
11/04/20    6:00 PM Wednesday 11/04/20 6:00 PM
11/11/20    6:00 PM Wednesday 11/11/20 6:00 PM
11/18/20    6:00 PM Wednesday 11/18/20 6:00 PM
11/25/20    <None> Wednesday (Thanksgiving 2) 11/25/20
(Thanksgiving 2)
12/02/20    6:00 PM Wednesday 12/02/20 6:00 PM
12/09/20    <None> Wednesday (Nutcracker 1) 12/09/20
(Nutcracker 1)
12/16/20    6:00 PM Wednesday 12/16/20 6:00 PM
12/23/20    <None> Wednesday (Christmas 3) 12/23/20
(Christmas 3)
12/30/20    <None> Wednesday (Christmas 7) 12/30/20
(Christmas 7)
01/06/21    6:00 PM Wednesday 01/06/21 6:00 PM
01/13/21    6:00 PM Wednesday 01/13/21 6:00 PM
01/20/21    6:00 PM Wednesday 01/20/21 6:00 PM
01/27/21    6:00 PM Wednesday 01/27/21 6:00 PM
02/03/21    6:00 PM Wednesday 02/03/21 6:00 PM
02/10/21    6:00 PM Wednesday 02/10/21 6:00 PM
02/17/21    6:00 PM Wednesday 02/17/21 6:00 PM
02/24/21    6:00 PM Wednesday 02/24/21 6:00 PM
03/03/21    6:00 PM Wednesday 03/03/21 6:00 PM
03/10/21    6:00 PM Wednesday 03/10/21 6:00 PM