Ballet 1a

Heather Booysen
SI Dance Studio: Studio C (location map)
Wednesday, 5:30 PM - 6:15 PM
09/16/20 - 06/23/21 (36 weeks)

Register

Dancers will work on ballet postitions and technique exercises that will help develope grace and confidence. Ballet is the building block for all dance forms. A classical dance form demanding grace and precision.

Upcoming Meetings
09/30/20    5:30 PM Wednesday 09/30/20 5:30 PM
10/07/20    5:30 PM Wednesday 10/07/20 5:30 PM
10/14/20    5:30 PM Wednesday 10/14/20 5:30 PM
10/21/20    5:30 PM Wednesday 10/21/20 5:30 PM
10/28/20    5:30 PM Wednesday 10/28/20 5:30 PM
11/04/20    5:30 PM Wednesday 11/04/20 5:30 PM
11/11/20    5:30 PM Wednesday 11/11/20 5:30 PM
11/18/20    5:30 PM Wednesday 11/18/20 5:30 PM
11/25/20    <None> Wednesday (Thanksgiving 2) 11/25/20
(Thanksgiving 2)
12/02/20    5:30 PM Wednesday 12/02/20 5:30 PM
12/09/20    <None> Wednesday (Nutcracker 1) 12/09/20
(Nutcracker 1)
12/16/20    5:30 PM Wednesday 12/16/20 5:30 PM
12/23/20    <None> Wednesday (Christmas 3) 12/23/20
(Christmas 3)
12/30/20    <None> Wednesday (Christmas 7) 12/30/20
(Christmas 7)
01/06/21    5:30 PM Wednesday 01/06/21 5:30 PM
01/13/21    5:30 PM Wednesday 01/13/21 5:30 PM
01/20/21    5:30 PM Wednesday 01/20/21 5:30 PM
01/27/21    5:30 PM Wednesday 01/27/21 5:30 PM
02/03/21    5:30 PM Wednesday 02/03/21 5:30 PM
02/10/21    5:30 PM Wednesday 02/10/21 5:30 PM
02/17/21    5:30 PM Wednesday 02/17/21 5:30 PM
02/24/21    5:30 PM Wednesday 02/24/21 5:30 PM
03/03/21    5:30 PM Wednesday 03/03/21 5:30 PM
03/10/21    5:30 PM Wednesday 03/10/21 5:30 PM