Tap 1

Heather Booysen
SI Dance Studio: Studio B (location map)
Wednesday, 6:15 PM - 7:00 PM
09/16/20 - 06/23/21 (36 weeks)

Register

Dancers will work on timing and agility while creating rhythms with their feet. This class will also help dancers with musicality which is used in all dance forms.

Upcoming Meetings
09/30/20    6:15 PM Wednesday 09/30/20 6:15 PM
10/07/20    6:15 PM Wednesday 10/07/20 6:15 PM
10/14/20    6:15 PM Wednesday 10/14/20 6:15 PM
10/21/20    6:15 PM Wednesday 10/21/20 6:15 PM
10/28/20    6:15 PM Wednesday 10/28/20 6:15 PM
11/04/20    6:15 PM Wednesday 11/04/20 6:15 PM
11/11/20    6:15 PM Wednesday 11/11/20 6:15 PM
11/18/20    6:15 PM Wednesday 11/18/20 6:15 PM
11/25/20    <None> Wednesday (Thanksgiving 2) 11/25/20
(Thanksgiving 2)
12/02/20    6:15 PM Wednesday 12/02/20 6:15 PM
12/09/20    <None> Wednesday (Nutcracker 1) 12/09/20
(Nutcracker 1)
12/16/20    6:15 PM Wednesday 12/16/20 6:15 PM
12/23/20    <None> Wednesday (Christmas 3) 12/23/20
(Christmas 3)
12/30/20    <None> Wednesday (Christmas 7) 12/30/20
(Christmas 7)
01/06/21    6:15 PM Wednesday 01/06/21 6:15 PM
01/13/21    6:15 PM Wednesday 01/13/21 6:15 PM
01/20/21    6:15 PM Wednesday 01/20/21 6:15 PM
01/27/21    6:15 PM Wednesday 01/27/21 6:15 PM
02/03/21    6:15 PM Wednesday 02/03/21 6:15 PM
02/10/21    6:15 PM Wednesday 02/10/21 6:15 PM
02/17/21    6:15 PM Wednesday 02/17/21 6:15 PM
02/24/21    6:15 PM Wednesday 02/24/21 6:15 PM
03/03/21    6:15 PM Wednesday 03/03/21 6:15 PM
03/10/21    6:15 PM Wednesday 03/10/21 6:15 PM