Acro 2

Shelly Isler
SI Dance Studio: Studio A (location map)
Wednesday, 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
09/16/20 - 06/23/21 (36 weeks)

Register

Athletic in nature, this class involves strengthening, flexibility, dance technique and tumbling.

Upcoming Meetings
10/28/20    5:00 PM Wednesday 10/28/20 5:00 PM
11/04/20    5:00 PM Wednesday 11/04/20 5:00 PM
11/11/20    5:00 PM Wednesday 11/11/20 5:00 PM
11/18/20    5:00 PM Wednesday 11/18/20 5:00 PM
11/25/20    <None> Wednesday (Thanksgiving 2) 11/25/20
(Thanksgiving 2)
12/02/20    5:00 PM Wednesday 12/02/20 5:00 PM
12/09/20    <None> Wednesday (Nutcracker 1) 12/09/20
(Nutcracker 1)
12/16/20    5:00 PM Wednesday 12/16/20 5:00 PM
12/23/20    <None> Wednesday (Christmas 3) 12/23/20
(Christmas 3)
12/30/20    <None> Wednesday (Christmas 7) 12/30/20
(Christmas 7)
01/06/21    5:00 PM Wednesday 01/06/21 5:00 PM
01/13/21    5:00 PM Wednesday 01/13/21 5:00 PM
01/20/21    5:00 PM Wednesday 01/20/21 5:00 PM
01/27/21    5:00 PM Wednesday 01/27/21 5:00 PM
02/03/21    5:00 PM Wednesday 02/03/21 5:00 PM
02/10/21    5:00 PM Wednesday 02/10/21 5:00 PM
02/17/21    5:00 PM Wednesday 02/17/21 5:00 PM
02/24/21    5:00 PM Wednesday 02/24/21 5:00 PM
03/03/21    5:00 PM Wednesday 03/03/21 5:00 PM
03/10/21    5:00 PM Wednesday 03/10/21 5:00 PM
03/17/21    5:00 PM Wednesday 03/17/21 5:00 PM
03/24/21    5:00 PM Wednesday 03/24/21 5:00 PM
03/31/21    5:00 PM Wednesday 03/31/21 5:00 PM
04/07/21    <None> Wednesday (Spring Break 3) 04/07/21
(Spring Break 3)
04/14/21    5:00 PM Wednesday 04/14/21 5:00 PM
04/21/21    5:00 PM Wednesday 04/21/21 5:00 PM
04/28/21    5:00 PM Wednesday 04/28/21 5:00 PM
05/05/21    5:00 PM Wednesday 05/05/21 5:00 PM
05/12/21    5:00 PM Wednesday 05/12/21 5:00 PM
05/19/21    5:00 PM Wednesday 05/19/21 5:00 PM
05/26/21    5:00 PM Wednesday 05/26/21 5:00 PM
06/02/21    5:00 PM Wednesday 06/02/21 5:00 PM
06/09/21    5:00 PM Wednesday 06/09/21 5:00 PM
06/16/21    5:00 PM Wednesday 06/16/21 5:00 PM
06/23/21    5:00 PM Wednesday 06/23/21 5:00 PM