Tap 2b

Samuel Holley
SI Dance Studio: Studio A (location map)
Tuesday, 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
09/15/20 - 06/15/21 (36 weeks)

Register

Dancers will work on timing and agility while creating rhythms with their feet. This class will also help dancers with musicality which is used in all dance forms.

Upcoming Meetings
09/29/20    6:00 PM Tuesday 09/29/20 6:00 PM
10/06/20    6:00 PM Tuesday 10/06/20 6:00 PM
10/13/20    6:00 PM Tuesday 10/13/20 6:00 PM
10/20/20    6:00 PM Tuesday 10/20/20 6:00 PM
10/27/20    6:00 PM Tuesday 10/27/20 6:00 PM
11/03/20    6:00 PM Tuesday 11/03/20 6:00 PM
11/10/20    6:00 PM Tuesday 11/10/20 6:00 PM
11/17/20    6:00 PM Tuesday 11/17/20 6:00 PM
11/24/20    <None> Tuesday (Thanksgiving 1) 11/24/20
(Thanksgiving 1)
12/01/20    6:00 PM Tuesday 12/01/20 6:00 PM
12/08/20    6:00 PM Tuesday 12/08/20 6:00 PM
12/15/20    6:00 PM Tuesday 12/15/20 6:00 PM
12/22/20    <None> Tuesday (Christmas 2) 12/22/20
(Christmas 2)
12/29/20    <None> Tuesday (Christmas 6) 12/29/20
(Christmas 6)
01/05/21    6:00 PM Tuesday 01/05/21 6:00 PM
01/12/21    6:00 PM Tuesday 01/12/21 6:00 PM
01/19/21    6:00 PM Tuesday 01/19/21 6:00 PM
01/26/21    6:00 PM Tuesday 01/26/21 6:00 PM
02/02/21    6:00 PM Tuesday 02/02/21 6:00 PM
02/09/21    6:00 PM Tuesday 02/09/21 6:00 PM
02/16/21    6:00 PM Tuesday 02/16/21 6:00 PM
02/23/21    6:00 PM Tuesday 02/23/21 6:00 PM
03/02/21    6:00 PM Tuesday 03/02/21 6:00 PM