Modern/Contemporary 4

Shelly Isler
SI Dance Studio: Studio B (location map)
Tuesday, 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
09/15/20 - 06/15/21 (36 weeks)

Register

Modern/Contemporary- Contemporary dance is a style of expressive dance that combines elements of several dance genres including modern, jazz, lyrical and classical ballet.  Modern Dance is a specific style of dance that is free form and stems from the core (torso) of the body and uses elements of contract-release, floor work, fall and recovery and improvisation.  Dancers must be enrolled in a ballet class at SI Dance in order to take this class.

Upcoming Meetings
09/29/20    8:00 PM Tuesday 09/29/20 8:00 PM
10/06/20    8:00 PM Tuesday 10/06/20 8:00 PM
10/13/20    8:00 PM Tuesday 10/13/20 8:00 PM
10/20/20    8:00 PM Tuesday 10/20/20 8:00 PM
10/27/20    8:00 PM Tuesday 10/27/20 8:00 PM
11/03/20    8:00 PM Tuesday 11/03/20 8:00 PM
11/10/20    8:00 PM Tuesday 11/10/20 8:00 PM
11/17/20    8:00 PM Tuesday 11/17/20 8:00 PM
11/24/20    <None> Tuesday (Thanksgiving 1) 11/24/20
(Thanksgiving 1)
12/01/20    8:00 PM Tuesday 12/01/20 8:00 PM
12/08/20    8:00 PM Tuesday 12/08/20 8:00 PM
12/15/20    8:00 PM Tuesday 12/15/20 8:00 PM
12/22/20    <None> Tuesday (Christmas 2) 12/22/20
(Christmas 2)
12/29/20    <None> Tuesday (Christmas 6) 12/29/20
(Christmas 6)
01/05/21    8:00 PM Tuesday 01/05/21 8:00 PM
01/12/21    8:00 PM Tuesday 01/12/21 8:00 PM
01/19/21    8:00 PM Tuesday 01/19/21 8:00 PM
01/26/21    8:00 PM Tuesday 01/26/21 8:00 PM
02/02/21    8:00 PM Tuesday 02/02/21 8:00 PM
02/09/21    8:00 PM Tuesday 02/09/21 8:00 PM
02/16/21    8:00 PM Tuesday 02/16/21 8:00 PM
02/23/21    8:00 PM Tuesday 02/23/21 8:00 PM
03/02/21    8:00 PM Tuesday 03/02/21 8:00 PM