Acro 1

Shelly Isler
SI Dance Studio: Studio C (location map)
Tuesday, 5:30 PM - 6:15 PM
09/15/20 - 06/15/21 (36 weeks)

Register

Athletic in nature, this class involves strengthening, flexibility, dance technique and tumbling.

Upcoming Meetings
09/29/20    5:30 PM Tuesday 09/29/20 5:30 PM
10/06/20    5:30 PM Tuesday 10/06/20 5:30 PM
10/13/20    5:30 PM Tuesday 10/13/20 5:30 PM
10/20/20    5:30 PM Tuesday 10/20/20 5:30 PM
10/27/20    5:30 PM Tuesday 10/27/20 5:30 PM
11/03/20    5:30 PM Tuesday 11/03/20 5:30 PM
11/10/20    5:30 PM Tuesday 11/10/20 5:30 PM
11/17/20    5:30 PM Tuesday 11/17/20 5:30 PM
11/24/20    <None> Tuesday (Thanksgiving 1) 11/24/20
(Thanksgiving 1)
12/01/20    5:30 PM Tuesday 12/01/20 5:30 PM
12/08/20    5:30 PM Tuesday 12/08/20 5:30 PM
12/15/20    5:30 PM Tuesday 12/15/20 5:30 PM
12/22/20    <None> Tuesday (Christmas 2) 12/22/20
(Christmas 2)
12/29/20    <None> Tuesday (Christmas 6) 12/29/20
(Christmas 6)
01/05/21    5:30 PM Tuesday 01/05/21 5:30 PM
01/12/21    5:30 PM Tuesday 01/12/21 5:30 PM
01/19/21    5:30 PM Tuesday 01/19/21 5:30 PM
01/26/21    5:30 PM Tuesday 01/26/21 5:30 PM
02/02/21    5:30 PM Tuesday 02/02/21 5:30 PM
02/09/21    5:30 PM Tuesday 02/09/21 5:30 PM
02/16/21    5:30 PM Tuesday 02/16/21 5:30 PM
02/23/21    5:30 PM Tuesday 02/23/21 5:30 PM
03/02/21    5:30 PM Tuesday 03/02/21 5:30 PM