Mini Mover Tap/Ballet

Heather Booysen
SI Dance Studio: Studio B (location map)
Monday, 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
09/14/20 - 06/14/21 (36 weeks)

Register

Boy and Girls age 5-8. These classes will combine both tap/ballet, jazz/acro, or hip hop.

Upcoming Meetings
10/05/20    5:00 PM Monday 10/05/20 5:00 PM
10/12/20    5:00 PM Monday 10/12/20 5:00 PM
10/19/20    5:00 PM Monday 10/19/20 5:00 PM
10/26/20    5:00 PM Monday 10/26/20 5:00 PM
11/02/20    5:00 PM Monday 11/02/20 5:00 PM
11/09/20    5:00 PM Monday 11/09/20 5:00 PM
11/16/20    5:00 PM Monday 11/16/20 5:00 PM
11/23/20    5:00 PM Monday 11/23/20 5:00 PM
11/30/20    5:00 PM Monday 11/30/20 5:00 PM
12/07/20    5:00 PM Monday 12/07/20 5:00 PM
12/14/20    5:00 PM Monday 12/14/20 5:00 PM
12/21/20    <None> Monday (Christmas 1) 12/21/20
(Christmas 1)
12/28/20    <None> Monday (Christmas 5) 12/28/20
(Christmas 5)
01/04/21    5:00 PM Monday 01/04/21 5:00 PM
01/11/21    5:00 PM Monday 01/11/21 5:00 PM
01/18/21    5:00 PM Monday 01/18/21 5:00 PM
01/25/21    5:00 PM Monday 01/25/21 5:00 PM
02/01/21    5:00 PM Monday 02/01/21 5:00 PM
02/08/21    5:00 PM Monday 02/08/21 5:00 PM
02/15/21    5:00 PM Monday 02/15/21 5:00 PM
02/22/21    5:00 PM Monday 02/22/21 5:00 PM
03/01/21    5:00 PM Monday 03/01/21 5:00 PM