Mini Mover Ballet

Shelly Isler
SI Dance Studio: Studio C (location map)
Tuesday, 6:15 PM - 7:00 PM
09/10/19 - 06/09/20 (36 weeks)

Register

Boy and Girls age 5-8. These classes will combine both tap/ballet, jazz/acro, or hip hop.

Upcoming Meetings
02/25/20    6:15 PM Tuesday 02/25/20 6:15 PM
03/03/20    6:15 PM Tuesday 03/03/20 6:15 PM
03/10/20    6:15 PM Tuesday 03/10/20 6:15 PM
03/17/20    6:15 PM Tuesday 03/17/20 6:15 PM
03/24/20    6:15 PM Tuesday 03/24/20 6:15 PM
03/31/20    6:15 PM Tuesday 03/31/20 6:15 PM
04/07/20    <None> Tuesday (Spring Break 2 2020) 04/07/20
(Spring Break 2 2020)
04/14/20    6:15 PM Tuesday 04/14/20 6:15 PM
04/21/20    6:15 PM Tuesday 04/21/20 6:15 PM
04/28/20    6:15 PM Tuesday 04/28/20 6:15 PM
05/05/20    6:15 PM Tuesday 05/05/20 6:15 PM
05/12/20    6:15 PM Tuesday 05/12/20 6:15 PM
05/19/20    6:15 PM Tuesday 05/19/20 6:15 PM
05/26/20    6:15 PM Tuesday 05/26/20 6:15 PM
06/02/20    6:15 PM Tuesday 06/02/20 6:15 PM
06/09/20    6:15 PM Tuesday 06/09/20 6:15 PM