Tap 2B

Shelly Isler
SI Dance Studio: Studio A (location map)
Wednesday, 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
09/11/19 - 06/10/20 (36 weeks)

Register

Dancers will work on timing and agility while creating rhythms with their feet. This class will also help dancers with musicality which is used in all dance forms.

Upcoming Meetings
02/19/20    6:00 PM Wednesday 02/19/20 6:00 PM
02/26/20    6:00 PM Wednesday 02/26/20 6:00 PM
03/04/20    6:00 PM Wednesday 03/04/20 6:00 PM
03/11/20    6:00 PM Wednesday 03/11/20 6:00 PM
03/18/20    6:00 PM Wednesday 03/18/20 6:00 PM
03/25/20    6:00 PM Wednesday 03/25/20 6:00 PM
04/01/20    6:00 PM Wednesday 04/01/20 6:00 PM
04/08/20    <None> Wednesday (Spring Break 3 2020) 04/08/20
(Spring Break 3 2020)
04/15/20    6:00 PM Wednesday 04/15/20 6:00 PM
04/22/20    6:00 PM Wednesday 04/22/20 6:00 PM
04/29/20    6:00 PM Wednesday 04/29/20 6:00 PM
05/06/20    6:00 PM Wednesday 05/06/20 6:00 PM
05/13/20    6:00 PM Wednesday 05/13/20 6:00 PM
05/20/20    6:00 PM Wednesday 05/20/20 6:00 PM
05/27/20    6:00 PM Wednesday 05/27/20 6:00 PM
06/03/20    6:00 PM Wednesday 06/03/20 6:00 PM
06/10/20    6:00 PM Wednesday 06/10/20 6:00 PM