Elite Company

Shelly Isler
SI Dance Studio: Studio A (location map)
Thursday, 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
09/12/19 - 06/18/20 (36 weeks)

Register

Pre-professional dance experience for the serious dancer. Dancers will compete in regional competitions, attend dance conventions and perform locally throughout the season. 

Upcoming Meetings
02/20/20    8:00 PM Thursday 02/20/20 8:00 PM
02/27/20    8:00 PM Thursday 02/27/20 8:00 PM
03/05/20    8:00 PM Thursday 03/05/20 8:00 PM
03/12/20    8:00 PM Thursday 03/12/20 8:00 PM
03/19/20    8:00 PM Thursday 03/19/20 8:00 PM
03/26/20    8:00 PM Thursday 03/26/20 8:00 PM
04/02/20    8:00 PM Thursday 04/02/20 8:00 PM
04/09/20    <None> Thursday (Spring Break 4 2020) 04/09/20
(Spring Break 4 2020)
04/16/20    8:00 PM Thursday 04/16/20 8:00 PM
04/23/20    8:00 PM Thursday 04/23/20 8:00 PM
04/30/20    8:00 PM Thursday 04/30/20 8:00 PM
05/07/20    8:00 PM Thursday 05/07/20 8:00 PM
05/14/20    8:00 PM Thursday 05/14/20 8:00 PM
05/21/20    8:00 PM Thursday 05/21/20 8:00 PM
05/28/20    8:00 PM Thursday 05/28/20 8:00 PM
06/04/20    8:00 PM Thursday 06/04/20 8:00 PM
06/11/20    8:00 PM Thursday 06/11/20 8:00 PM