Tiny Tots

Shelly Isler
SI Dance Studio: Studio A (location map)
Monday, 10:00 AM - 10:45 AM
09/09/19 - 06/08/20 (36 weeks)

Register

Boys and Girls ages 3-4. This 45 minute class will combine both pre-ballet and pre- tap for pre-school age dancers. This class is geared toward improving basic motor skills, agility and rhythm. Dancers will also learn basic life skills in the class setting including spacial awareness, taking turns, standing in line, listening, talking with appropriate, respect, good posture, following directions and sharing!

Upcoming Meetings
02/24/20    10:00 AM Monday 02/24/20 10:00 AM
03/02/20    10:00 AM Monday 03/02/20 10:00 AM
03/09/20    10:00 AM Monday 03/09/20 10:00 AM
03/16/20    10:00 AM Monday 03/16/20 10:00 AM
03/23/20    10:00 AM Monday 03/23/20 10:00 AM
03/30/20    10:00 AM Monday 03/30/20 10:00 AM
04/06/20    <None> Monday (Spring Break 1 2020) 04/06/20
(Spring Break 1 2020)
04/13/20    10:00 AM Monday 04/13/20 10:00 AM
04/20/20    10:00 AM Monday 04/20/20 10:00 AM
04/27/20    10:00 AM Monday 04/27/20 10:00 AM
05/04/20    10:00 AM Monday 05/04/20 10:00 AM
05/11/20    10:00 AM Monday 05/11/20 10:00 AM
05/18/20    10:00 AM Monday 05/18/20 10:00 AM
05/25/20    <None> Monday (Memorial Day 2 2020) 05/25/20
(Memorial Day 2 2020)
06/01/20    10:00 AM Monday 06/01/20 10:00 AM
06/08/20    10:00 AM Monday 06/08/20 10:00 AM