Ballet 2B

Noelle Schatzel
SI Dance Studio: Studio A (location map)
Thursday, 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
09/12/19 - 06/18/20 (36 weeks)

Register

Dancers will work on ballet postitions and technique exercises that will help develope grace and confidence. Ballet is the building block for all dance forms. A classical dance form demanding grace and precision.

Upcoming Meetings
02/27/20    6:00 PM Thursday 02/27/20 6:00 PM
03/05/20    6:00 PM Thursday 03/05/20 6:00 PM
03/12/20    6:00 PM Thursday 03/12/20 6:00 PM
03/19/20    6:00 PM Thursday 03/19/20 6:00 PM
03/26/20    6:00 PM Thursday 03/26/20 6:00 PM
04/02/20    6:00 PM Thursday 04/02/20 6:00 PM
04/09/20    <None> Thursday (Spring Break 4 2020) 04/09/20
(Spring Break 4 2020)
04/16/20    6:00 PM Thursday 04/16/20 6:00 PM
04/23/20    6:00 PM Thursday 04/23/20 6:00 PM
04/30/20    6:00 PM Thursday 04/30/20 6:00 PM
05/07/20    6:00 PM Thursday 05/07/20 6:00 PM
05/14/20    6:00 PM Thursday 05/14/20 6:00 PM
05/21/20    6:00 PM Thursday 05/21/20 6:00 PM
05/28/20    6:00 PM Thursday 05/28/20 6:00 PM
06/04/20    6:00 PM Thursday 06/04/20 6:00 PM
06/11/20    6:00 PM Thursday 06/11/20 6:00 PM