Jazz 4

Shelly Isler
SI Dance Studio: Studio A (location map)
Wednesday, 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
09/11/19 - 06/10/20 (36 weeks)

Register

Dancers will learn steps to upbeat music while working on turns and leaps in the jazz technique. They will also learn the importance of flexibility and strength.

Upcoming Meetings
02/19/20    4:00 PM Wednesday 02/19/20 4:00 PM
02/26/20    4:00 PM Wednesday 02/26/20 4:00 PM
03/04/20    4:00 PM Wednesday 03/04/20 4:00 PM
03/11/20    4:00 PM Wednesday 03/11/20 4:00 PM
03/18/20    4:00 PM Wednesday 03/18/20 4:00 PM
03/25/20    4:00 PM Wednesday 03/25/20 4:00 PM
04/01/20    4:00 PM Wednesday 04/01/20 4:00 PM
04/08/20    <None> Wednesday (Spring Break 3 2020) 04/08/20
(Spring Break 3 2020)
04/15/20    4:00 PM Wednesday 04/15/20 4:00 PM
04/22/20    4:00 PM Wednesday 04/22/20 4:00 PM
04/29/20    4:00 PM Wednesday 04/29/20 4:00 PM
05/06/20    4:00 PM Wednesday 05/06/20 4:00 PM
05/13/20    4:00 PM Wednesday 05/13/20 4:00 PM
05/20/20    4:00 PM Wednesday 05/20/20 4:00 PM
05/27/20    4:00 PM Wednesday 05/27/20 4:00 PM
06/03/20    4:00 PM Wednesday 06/03/20 4:00 PM
06/10/20    4:00 PM Wednesday 06/10/20 4:00 PM