Jazz 1

Shelly Isler
SI Dance Studio: Studio C (location map)
Tuesday, 5:15 PM - 6:15 PM
09/10/19 - 06/09/20 (36 weeks)

Register

Dancers will learn steps to upbeat music while working on turns and leaps in the jazz technique. They will also learn the importance of flexibility and strength.

Upcoming Meetings
02/18/20    5:15 PM Tuesday 02/18/20 5:15 PM
02/25/20    5:15 PM Tuesday 02/25/20 5:15 PM
03/03/20    5:15 PM Tuesday 03/03/20 5:15 PM
03/10/20    5:15 PM Tuesday 03/10/20 5:15 PM
03/17/20    5:15 PM Tuesday 03/17/20 5:15 PM
03/24/20    5:15 PM Tuesday 03/24/20 5:15 PM
03/31/20    5:15 PM Tuesday 03/31/20 5:15 PM
04/07/20    <None> Tuesday (Spring Break 2 2020) 04/07/20
(Spring Break 2 2020)
04/14/20    5:15 PM Tuesday 04/14/20 5:15 PM
04/21/20    5:15 PM Tuesday 04/21/20 5:15 PM
04/28/20    5:15 PM Tuesday 04/28/20 5:15 PM
05/05/20    5:15 PM Tuesday 05/05/20 5:15 PM
05/12/20    5:15 PM Tuesday 05/12/20 5:15 PM
05/19/20    5:15 PM Tuesday 05/19/20 5:15 PM
05/26/20    5:15 PM Tuesday 05/26/20 5:15 PM
06/02/20    5:15 PM Tuesday 06/02/20 5:15 PM
06/09/20    5:15 PM Tuesday 06/09/20 5:15 PM