Elite Company

Shelly Isler
SI Dance Studio: Studio A (location map)
Monday, 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
09/09/19 - 06/08/20 (36 weeks)

Register

Pre-professional dance experience for the serious dancer. Dancers will compete in regional competitions, attend dance conventions and perform locally throughout the season. 

Upcoming Meetings
02/24/20    8:00 PM Monday 02/24/20 8:00 PM
03/02/20    8:00 PM Monday 03/02/20 8:00 PM
03/09/20    8:00 PM Monday 03/09/20 8:00 PM
03/16/20    8:00 PM Monday 03/16/20 8:00 PM
03/23/20    8:00 PM Monday 03/23/20 8:00 PM
03/30/20    8:00 PM Monday 03/30/20 8:00 PM
04/06/20    <None> Monday (Spring Break 1 2020) 04/06/20
(Spring Break 1 2020)
04/13/20    8:00 PM Monday 04/13/20 8:00 PM
04/20/20    8:00 PM Monday 04/20/20 8:00 PM
04/27/20    8:00 PM Monday 04/27/20 8:00 PM
05/04/20    8:00 PM Monday 05/04/20 8:00 PM
05/11/20    8:00 PM Monday 05/11/20 8:00 PM
05/18/20    8:00 PM Monday 05/18/20 8:00 PM
05/25/20    <None> Monday (Memorial Day 2 2020) 05/25/20
(Memorial Day 2 2020)
06/01/20    8:00 PM Monday 06/01/20 8:00 PM
06/08/20    8:00 PM Monday 06/08/20 8:00 PM